The Official
Website of
World Sailing

Event Partners

Development & Youth Committee

Olivier Bovyn (FRA ) Chairman Nadine Stegenwalner (GER) - Vice-Chairman
Abdullah Al Obaidli (UAE) Abdur Rehman Arshad (PAK) Halim Ben Rhouma (TUN)
Walter Cavalucci (ITA) Carel Heijen (NED) Harry Hermon (IRL)
Ulfur Hrobjartsson (ISL) Sheila McCurdy (USA) Elena Papazoglou (CYP)
Maria Adela Perez (VEN) Marina Psichogiou (GRE) Emrah Surmen (TUR)
Rodney Wee Hong Tan (SIN) Anne Tierney (COK) Iskra Yovkova (BUL)
© 2017 All Rights Reserved by Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM