Event Partners

Women's Forum

Elena Papazoglou (CYP)

Carole Abbot (GBR)

Yam Hoon Aileen Loo (SGP)

D. Ozlem Akduark (TUR)
Jo Aleh (NZL) Betsy Alison (USA)
Anna Andreadis (GRE) Elizabeth Baylis (USA)
Lynne Beal (CAN) Sally Burnett (GBR)
Sofia Bekatorou (GRE) Cary Lee Byerley (ANT)
Anastasia Chernova (RUS) Natalia Chubenko (RUS)
Maayan Davidovich (ISR) Marianne Davis (CAN)
Jan Dawson (NZL) Ana Sanchez (ESP)
Yana Dobzhitskaya (RUS) Tatiana Ermakova (RUS)
Ana Jasna Gamulin (SLO) Pinar Coskuner Genc (TUR)
Polina Golovina (BLR) Sarah Gosling (GBR)
Sally Honey (USA) Ewa Jodlowska (POL)
Sucharita Kamath (IND) Sarah Kenny (AUS)
Fiona Kidd (CAN) Dina Kowalyshyn (USA)

In accordance with Regulation 9, the membership of the Women's Forum shall consist of a Chairman who shall be the women's representative on the Council from time to time, and all women who are from time to time members of World Sailing Committees, Sub-committees and Commissions.


The objective of the Women's Forum is to encourage and increase participation by women in all aspects of sailing and sailing administration by facilitating open discussion, and the sharing of information, on issues relating to women in sailing, including issues arising from submissions, proposals and the agendas of World Sailing committees.

© 2021 All Rights Reserved by Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM