World Sailing
Event Partners

About the ISAF Offshore Team World Championship

The ISAF Offshore Team World Championship is a bi-annual event that has been held in 2004, 2006, 2008 and 2010.

Hosted by the Yacht Club Costa Smeralda, entry is open to national or regional teams of three boats competing across three separate fleets - the combined score of the three boats is used to determine the winner.

Classes that have been used for racing since 2004 include the Farr 40, Swan 45, TP52 and IMS Handicap Rule within defined limit's.

ISAF Events on ISAF TV
Latest Galleries
© 2018 All Rights Reserved by Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM