AN OFFICIAL
WEBSITE OF
WORLD SAILING

www.sailing.org/
Event Partners
Suppliers

Fleet Race Rankings
Fleet Race Rankings
Match Race Rankings
Match Race Rankings
Release Dates: Fleet
Wednesday 6 Febuary 2019
Wednesday 24 April 2019
Wednesday 12 June 2019
Wednesday 31 July 2019
Wednesday 4 September 2019
Wednesday 2 October 2019
Wednesday 11 December 2019

Release Dates: Match
Wednesday 17 January 2018 Wednesday 18 July 2018
Wednesday 14 March 2018 Wednesday 15 August 2018

Wednesday 11 April 2018

Due to a server outage issue these will be release on Friday 13 April 2018

Wednesday 12 September 2018

Wednesday 16 May 2018 Wednesday 17 October 2018
Wednesday 13 June 2018 Wednesday 19 December 2018

Upcoming Events
  • 200
  • 100
  • 50
  • World
  • Grade 1
  • Grade 2
  • Grade 3
  • Grade 4
  • Grade 5

Upcoming 200-Point Events

DateNameVenueNation
2 Oct 2020Finn Gold Cup - CANCELLEDMallorcaESP
5 Mar 2021470 World ChampionshipsVilamouraPOR
7 Mar 2021ILCA Laser Radial Women's World ChampionshipHouston Yacht ClubUSA
4 May 2021Finn Gold Cup PortoPOR
23 May 2021RS:X Windsurfing World ChampionshipsQinhuangdaoCHN
9 Sep 2021ILCA Laser Standard Men's World ChampionshipBarcelonaESP

Upcoming 50-Point Events

DateNameVenueNation
2 Oct 2020Laser Europa Cup - Bulgaria (new dates)VarnaBUL
9 Oct 2020Laser Europa Cup - SpainRosesESP
19 Dec 2020Laser Europa Cup - MaltaMellieha BayMLT
28 Dec 2020Laser Europa Cup - CroatiaHvarCRO
21 May 2021Finn Master World ChampionshipMedemblikNED
27 Aug 2021Finn Master European ChampionshipTihanyHUN

Next 10 World Events

DateNameVenueNation
11 May 2020Argo Group Gold CupRoyal Bermuda Yacht ClubBER
28 Apr 2020Congressional Cup 2020Long Beach, CaliforniaUSA
25 Feb 2020HARKEN 2020 Youth Match Racing World ChampionshipWaitemata Harbour, AucklandNZL
12 Aug 20192019 Youth Match Racing World ChampionshipEkaterinburgRUS
5 Aug 20192019 Women’s Match Racing World ChampionshipLysekilSWE
3 Jul 2019WMRT Finals – GKSS Match Cup SwedenMarstrandSWE
3 Oct 20182018 Sunfish Youth World ChampionshipCarolina Yacht ClubUSA
3 Oct 2018WMT - Regata de Portugal LisbonPOR

Upcoming Grade 1 Events

Upcoming Grade 2 Events

Upcoming Grade 4 Events

Upcoming Grade 5 Events

DateNameVenueNation
4 Jul 20202e Trofeo Match Race del Sebino - Memorial BesenzoniSulzanoITA
28 Mar 2020Academy Cup 2020 - Polish Match TourRybnik LakePOL
13 Mar 2020Zagreb Open Match RaceJarun Lake, ZagrebCRO
1 Feb 2020King of the Darse #2DunkerqueFRA
25 Jan 2020North U San Diego YC ClinigattaSan Diego BayUSA
23 Nov 2019Epreuve match race IDF - FinalMoisson-Lavacourt FRA
16 Nov 2019AEGEAS Yachting Match Race ChampionshipKavalaGRE
26 Oct 2019Campionato Zonale Match Race 2a tappaSalernoITA
19 Oct 20193rd Trofeo Match Race "Compagnia della Vela"SalernoITA
5 Oct 2019GKSS KM Club ChampionshipLangedrag, GothenburgSWE
© 2020 All Rights Reserved by Sailing.org Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM